art-kitchen

If you ever wondered just what I do in my art kitchen, it’s time you found out. I’ll be participating in the December 9-10 2016 Bozeman Open Studios tour.

The 2-day event will feature 12 local artists–right in their workspaces–and will coincide with the Friday, Dec. 9 Bozeman Artwalk.

Visit me! I’ll have recent paintings, prints, cards, oddities, cast-offs, goo-gaws and, of course, refreshments and (existential) holiday flair.

Demos! I’ll be around both days, demonstrating processes I enjoy, including gelatin printing, needle felting and oil stick drawing. Who knows what else–I’ll have some projects underway, so you can try your hand.

Time/Dates:
Friday December 9: 5pm-9pm
Saturday December 10: 10am-4pm

Places: I’m Number 3! See more studios and details on the Google Map Here

tourmap

Save

Save

Save

