vintage fabric kitty illustration by Marla GoodmanI’ve been at it again with the highly commercial (and as yet, 100% unsuccessful) vintage fabric illustration clip art. This time, it’s a peace-loving kitten with the caption “No time for hatin.” See, the kitty only has time for doing cat things like having a bath, eating snacks and taking naps.

vintage fabric kitty stationery by Marla Goodman

I thought people might want to pay me a wee bit to use my cute kitty for stationery or whatever, so I did it in a bunch of different colorways, with and without the caption and I listed it on Etsy as an instant download. The whole world of Etsy is still pretty mind-boggling to me, but I’m going to keep stirring for awhile and see what happens.

What kinds of instant downloads would you like to see at the Goodwerks Etsy store?

vintage fabric kitty illustration by Marla Goodman

