I have been busily stirring the pot at Etsy trying to figure out what people want to buy, and I just listed my first two stock illustration sets for purchase by instant download. Making pictures is what I’m good at, so I’m hoping this will be something that people will enjoy having access to.

At the Goodwerks Etsy store, I’ll be testing two clipart illustration style themes:

1. Prismacolor and watercolor spot art, like this example of cute baby sweaters:

baby sweater illustration marla goodman

2. Illustrations based on my vintage fabric collage style. The first one I posted was this cowboy boot art!

cowboy boot vintage fabric collage illustrations - marla goodmanAnd I also posted this baby carriage art:

baby carriage vintage fabric illustration by Marla Goodman

I’d love to hear input on what kinds of images you would like to get your hands on. I would be thrilled to draw up custom images or themes, so lay them on me!

