Sweet Love Cried Out to Him, She Made Sure. Magnetic Poem

Magnetic Poem, circa 2009

One thing about doing a thing-a-day or thing-a-week project is that sometimes you end up with stuff that’s just kind of weird. (Just ask Jonathan Coulton.) Or, if you need more evidence, I offer today’s cattle marker drawing.

Even though I sort of hate today’s drawing there are parts of it that I like. I really like the guy’s shoes. (And I put a kitty in!) The creepy green lady must have sprouted out of my subconscious, possibly as a result of watching “Spiderman III” and “Glen or Glenda” in the same sitting.

I prefer the cropped version (below) but I’m no thing-a-day cheater (well, except for skipping days occasionally and taking three day weekends off) so here are both versions: the weird one, and the “good parts” version.

Sweet Love Cried Out to Him, She Made Sure.

Sweet Love Cried Out to Him, She Made Sure.

Sweet Love Cried Out to Him, She Made Sure
